Revisiting the Sea of Cubic Dreams…

Mahalo Mona from all ALEGRIA Studio team :))) (I love your pictures!!!)

Mona Eberhardt

The Sea of Cubic Dreams.The Sea of Cubic Dreams. Please click on the image for larger version.

No, nothing’s changed since my first visit to ALEGRIA Studio‘s beautiful exhibit “The Sea of Cubic Dreams” at LEA25. Their upcoming “Theater Night’s Dream” project is, as far as I can tell, still work-in-progress – so, this preview should suffice for now. If you want to learn more about it, read my previous article on it, or Inara Pey and Ziki Questi‘s posts.

The Sea of Cubic DreamsThe Sea of Cubic Dreams. Please click on the picture for larger version.

I have to admit I’ve always been a hesitant traveller in Second Life, not least because I’ve never had a really decent computer that would enable me to enjoy SL’s full potential; in fact, even merely moving around has been a chore for me when exploring richly-decorated and/or crowded regions. I…

View original post 338 more words

One thought on “Revisiting the Sea of Cubic Dreams…

Leave a Reply

